GEORGE RR MARTIN IN THE HOUSE O/T WORM #3 PAINTED CVR
AVATAR PRESS INC
AUG141103
(W) George R. R. Martin, John Jos Miller (A) Ivan Rodriguez (CA) Michael DiPascale
The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm!  This classic science fiction fantasy tale will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones and Martin's list of unforgettable novels.  On a lost planet a privileged boy learns that destructive creatures and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror.  Available with Regular, Wraparound, Regal Incentive covers by series artist Ivan Rodriguez and a painted cover by Michael Dipascale.
In Shops: Oct 08, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
PREVIEWS Prevue: Cullen Bunn's The Brothers Dracul From AfterShock

“I'm thrilled to be working on BROTHERS DRACUL, a 15th century horror tale that explores the "true" history of the infamous Vlad the Impaler. With this book, we've brought the entire creative team of UNHOLY GRAIL along. I'm working with artist Mirko Colak, colorist Maria Santaolalla, and letterer Simon Bowland once again. We had so much fun telling a horror story with King Arthur as its central figure, we had to get the gang back together for this story, featuring one of the most shocking icons of horrific history!” -Cullen Bunn