CALIBER PRESENTS GN VOL 04 OBSERVATORY
CALIBER ENTERTAINMENT
SEP181679
(W) Laszlo Tamasfi (A) Jeremy Ray, Lost Arno, Branko Jovanovic (CA) Mariusz Zabdyr
Caliber's popular graphic novel anthology series returns! Caliber Presents Volume 4 collects stories from that strange corner of the horror genre where anything can happen and nothing is off limits! For fans of The Twilight Zone, Tales of the Darkside, and Tales from the Crypt.
In Shops: Nov 14, 2018
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here

Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.