CALIBER PRESENTS GN VOL 04 OBSERVATORY
CALIBER ENTERTAINMENT
SEP181679
(W) Laszlo Tamasfi (A) Jeremy Ray, Lost Arno, Branko Jovanovic (CA) Mariusz Zabdyr
Caliber's popular graphic novel anthology series returns! Caliber Presents Volume 4 collects stories from that strange corner of the horror genre where anything can happen and nothing is off limits! For fans of The Twilight Zone, Tales of the Darkside, and Tales from the Crypt.
In Shops: Nov 14, 2018
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Get Lost In A 'Sea of Stars' In Image Comics' New Series

From the writing duo of Jason Aaron and Dennis Hallum comes Sea of Stars, a science fiction series with the soul of the The Neverending Story crossed with the imaginative weirdness of Miyazaki — an intense, galaxy-spanning all-ages adventure!