Mobile Menu Toggle

FLAVOR TP

IMAGE COMICS
SEP180090
(W) Joseph Keatinge (A/CA) Wook Jin Clark
Image Comics' most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition! Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK (Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure-FLAVOR-where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food. Perfect for readers of Bone and Lumberjanes, but with way more crepes-and the world's cutest dog! Collects FLAVOR #1-6.
In Shops: Nov 21, 2018
SRP: $16.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities On PWW Live: Missed Opportunities

On today's show, we talk about the new Sandman show on Netflix, missed opportunities in pop culture, One Piece hits a milestone, and more!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.