DEATH OF WOLVERINE #3 (OF 4) 2ND PTG MCNIVEN VAR (PP #1150)
MARVEL COMICS
SEP148022
(W) Charles Soule (A/CA) Steve McNiven
From Marvel Comics. The beginning of the end is now here ... The Death of Wolverine! Three Months to Die, the loss of Wolverine's healing factor -- all led to this, the single most important X-Men event of the decade. Logan has spent over a century being the best there is at what he does ... but even the best fade away eventually. Over the years, Logan has been a warrior, a hero, a renegade, a samurai, a teacher-and so much more. But now, the greatest X-Men hero will play a role he's never played before in this special weekly event brought to you by industry superstars Charles Soule and Steve McNiven. Rated T+. Scheduled to ship 11/19/14. (161)
In Shops: Nov 19, 2014
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.