Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Gardner Fox, Robert Kanigher, John Broome, Jim Shooter, Len Wein, Cary Bates, Marv Wolfman, Mike Baron, William Messner-Loebs, Mark Waid, Geoff Johns, Danny Bilson, Paul Demeo, Francis Manapul, Brian Buccellato (A) Carmine Infantino, Harry Lampert, Frank Giacoia, Everett E. Hibbard, Bernard Sachs, Joe Giella, Curt Swan, George Klein, Sid Greene, Irv Novick, Dick Giordano, Tex Blaisdell, Alex Saviuk, Frank Chiaramonte, George Perez, Jerry Ordway, Butch Guice, Larry Mahlstedt, Mike Collins, Frank McLaughlin, Don Simpson, Mike Wieringo, Jos? Marzan, Howard Porter, John Livesay, Ken Lashley, Norm Rapmund, Marlo Alquiza, Jay Leisten, Ethan Van Sciver, Sandra Hope, Jesse Delperdang, Francis Manapul (A/CA) Joe Kubert, Andy Kubert
THE FLASH: A CELEBRATION OF 75 YEARS collects a wide range of stories featuring the Scarlet Speedster from his seven decades as a mainstay in the DC Comics universe. From the original Flash, Jay Garrick, to his successors Barry Allen and Wally West, the mantle of this beloved hero has made him burst beyond the printed page into a pop culture symbol. This anthology collects stories by legendary writers including Gardner Fox, John Broome and Geoff Johns.
In Shops: Apr 01, 2015
SRP: $39.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.