GREEN HORNET #22
DYNAMITE
SEP111016
(W) Ande Parks (A) Igor Vitorino, Ivan Nunes (CA) Various
Covers: Brian Denham (33%), Phil Hester (33%), and Jonathan Lau (33%)
Writer: Ande Parks
Artist: Igor Vitorino
Colorist: Ivan Nunes

In the first issue of an all-new arc that will change Green Hornet forever changed, new villains arrive on the Century City scene, and an old hero dies. Britt Reid tries to manage a newspaper, fight the gangs of Century City, and figure out his relationship with the new Kato. Meanwhile, a new politician attempts to rise to the top of Century City's power structure on a simple platform: stopping the Green Hornet's "Reign of Terror".  Fear, loathing, lust and all-out kung fu action in Outcast, Part One of Six!
In Shops: Feb 29, 2012
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.