POWER RANGERS TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES #2 FOC VAR
BOOM! STUDIOS
OCT198900
(W) Ryan Parrott (A) Simone Di Meo (CA) Humberto Ramos
In Shops: Jan 08, 2020
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.