OVER MY DEAD BODY TP
IMAGE COMICS
OCT190056
(W) Jay Faerber (A) Simone Guglielmini, Gigi Baldassini, Ron Riley (CA) Jacob Phillips
A prison warden's daughter has fallen in with a separatist militia, and the warden's only chance to rescue her is his most dangerous inmate: the notorious contract killer, Markham. Markham claims that a near-death experience convinced him to atone for his past sins, and to start saving lives instead of taking them. This may be Markham's one last shot at redemption. But is he ready to die for that shot?

A fast-paced, pulpy thriller for fans of Jack Reacher and John Wick, OVER MY DEAD BODY is an all-new original graphic novel featuring characters from the acclaimed NEAR DEATH comic book series.

"A killer crime book with a very sharp hook." -BRIAN K. VAUGHAN (SAGA, PAPER GIRLS)
In Shops: Jan 15, 2020
SRP: $16.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here