NEW WORLD TP (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
OCT180092
(W) Ales Kot (A/CA) Tradd Moore
The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE. Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5.
In Shops: Jan 16, 2019
SRP: $17.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Dark Horse's "Empowered" Returns in September

Adam Warren's Empowered continues in September with Empowered Volume 11 TPB, the long-awaited full-volume conclusion to the story begun in Empowered Volume 10, featuring nonstop cover-to-cover caped combat.