BACKWAYS #1 CVR B TEMPLESMITH
AFTERSHOCK COMICS
BACKWAYS #1 CVR B TEMPLESMITH
OCT171091
(W) Justin Jordan (A) Eleonora Carlini (CA) Ben Templesmith
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she'll stop at NOTHING to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.

From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!
In Shops: Dec 20, 2017
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here