SHUTTER #25 (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
OCT160596
(W) Joseph Keatinge (A/CA) Leila Del Duca
SPECIAL TWENTY-FIFTH ANNIVERSARY BRUNCH-RELATED CROSSOVER EVENT
A story twenty-five issues in the making! Kate Kristopher comes face-to-face with the force behind every single moment in SHUTTER thus far for a showdown unlike any other, including: the creation of the universe! The end of the universe! An explanation for all existence threatens to wipe out everything that ever was and only Kate can stop it!

But why doesn't she want to?

PLUS: A brunch twenty-five years in the making! Kick off 2017's Image Comics' 25th anniversary as founding heroes including (but not limited to!) SAVAGE DRAGON, WITCHBLADE, GLORY, and SHADOWHAWK unite with INVINCIBLE and the cast of SHUTTER for what may prove to be the most delicious crossover event of all time! Don't you dare miss the terrifying biscuits-and-gravy secret no one will see coming!
In Shops: Dec 28, 2016
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.