GREEN HORNET #35
DYNAMITE
OCT121034
(W) Jai Nitz (A) Jethro Morales (CA) Stephen Sadowski
There's only enough room for one Green Hornet and Kato in Century City!  One Green Hornet is back from the dead, the other is loathe to let go of his mantle.  The legacy of the emerald insect looms large over this battle to the death.  Did we mention a dirty bomb is poised to go off and the city hangs in the balance?
In Shops: Apr 17, 2013
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.