(W) Neal Adams, John Albano, Sergio Aragones, Otto Binder, E. Nelson Bridwell, Gerry Conway, John Costanza, Mike Friedrich, Joe Gill, Jerry Grandenetti, Gil Kane, Robert Kanigher, Charles King, Jack E. Miller, Virgil North, Jack Oleck, Joe Orlando, Howie Post, Frank Quitely, Cliff Rhodes, Alan Riefe, Lore Shoberg, Len Wein, Marv Wolfman (A) Neal Adams, John Albano, Jim Aparo, Sergio Aragones, Bernard Baily, John Celardo, John Costanza, Tony DeZuniga, Bill Draut, Lee Elias, Ric Estrada, Jerry Grandenetti, Sid Greene, Russ Heath, Don Heck, Wayne Howard, Carmine Infantino, Gil Kane, Jack Kirby, Jim Mooney, Gray Morrow, Winslow Mortimer, Joe Orlando, Frank Quitely, Nestor Redondo, George Roussos, Lore Shoberg, Jack Sparling, Frank Springer, Leonard Starr, Tom Sutton, Alex Toth, Doug Wildey, Al Williamson, Bernie Wrightson
Written by Len Wein, Robert Kanigher, Gerry Conway and others
Art by Bernie Wrightson, Neal Adams, Gil Kane, Alex Toth and others
Cover by Joe Orlando
    Do you dare to enter...the House of Mystery? Everyone who does will find a full 22 issues of this classic DC series! Beginning with editor Joe Orlando's first issue (#174), this 552-page black-and-white trade paperback features a wealth of art from macabre masters!
In Shops: Jan 14, 2009
SRP: $16.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here