OLD BOY TP VOL 04
DARK HORSE COMICS
OLD BOY TP VOL 04
OCT060054
(W) Garon Tsuchiya (A) Nobuaki Minegishi
Goto's search to unearth the identity of his mysterious tormentor has led to one dead end after another, until he receives a tip that an old high school classmate may have orchestrated the kidnapping that began Goto's ten years of isolation and imprisonment. But many years have passed since Goto's seen his schoolmate, and he looks much different than Goto remembers. Has Goto found the true path to his final vengeance, or has he swallowed another piece of poisoned bait?

Old Boy is an intense, bare-knuckled urban thriller in the tradition of Pulp Fiction and Payback and is the manga that inspired the critically acclaimed 2003 film from director Chan-wook Park that took the Grand Jury prize at the 2004 Cannes Film Festival.

•  Original Japanese format.

•  Translated into English for the first time.

•  Each volume comes shrink-wrapped and carries an 18+ content advisory.
In Shops: Feb 07, 2007
SRP: $12.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Geeks Going Gonzo Over Guardians

With the new Nova Corps hot on their tail and a war between the Elders of the Universe, space has never been more exciting for readers with Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy.