GREEN HORNET #24
DYNAMITE
NOV110942
(W) Ande Parks (A) Igor Vitorino (CA) Brian Denham, Phil Hester, Jonathan Lau
Covers: Brian Denham (33%), Phil Hester (33%), and Jonathan Lau (33%)
Writer: Ande Parks
Artist: Igor Vitorino
Colorist: Ivan Nunes

Green Hornet's perception as a villain in Century City has been kicked up a notch, as someone disguised as the Hornet has assassinated the city's Mayor. A pair of new villains finalize their plans to seize power, and a fearful public demands blood, with Green Hornet and Kato as the prime targets. Britt Reid has to find a way to clear his alter ego's name while maintaining both his secret identity and his fearful reputation amongst the gangs of Century City. Green Hornet is now Public Enemy #1... with a bullet.
In Shops: Apr 25, 2012
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.