NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR A MOORE & MULLER (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
MAY180036
(W) Ales Kot (A/CA) Tradd Moore
    SERIES PREMIERE!

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War.
Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALE KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!
In Shops: Jul 25, 2018
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Diamond Announces Top Products for January 2019

DC Entertainment had January's best-selling comic book and best-selling graphic novel: The Batman Who Laughs #2 topped the comics chart, and the trade paperback edition of Dark Nights: Metal topped the graphic novels chart. Marvel Comics was January's top publisher overall.