VOID HC
TITAN COMICS
MAY141611
(W) Herik Hanna (A/CA) Sean Phillips
Superstar artist Sean Phillips illustrates this gripping science-fiction thriller for fans of Alien, Star Trek, Star Wars, and Firefly! The crew and inmates of Goliath 01 have been massacred by the twisted Coloner Mercer. Now this prison ship in space drifts, powerless and empty - but for the dead. John, sole survivor of the massacre, must find a way to escape this floating, oppressive tomb - without falling prey to Mercer's murderous attentions!
In Shops: Sep 03, 2014
SRP: $9.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Start Here: Five New Comics for August 12th

Looking to pick up a new comic to read in the weeks and months ahead? Check out these five new comics with great starting points you can jump into this week!