MIND MGMT #24
DARK HORSE COMICS
MIND MGMT #24
MAY140070
(W) Matt Kindt (A/CA) Matt Kindt
MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing "The Life and Times of Henry Lyme," with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

o The AV Club's best series of 2013!

o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

o Retailers, see your order form for a special offer.


"Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential."-NPR

"There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner."-New York Times
In Shops: Jul 30, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Rss Feed Email YouTube Icon
Outside North America? Click here
Diamond Announces 2016 Gem Award Winners

Diamond Comic Distributors is proud to announce the winners of the 2016 Diamond Gem Awards. Retailers voted -- now find out what suppliers and products have been honored.