MIND MGMT #24
DARK HORSE COMICS
MAY140070
(W) Matt Kindt (A/CA) Matt Kindt
MIND MGMT concludes its second year in this crucial one-shot revealing "The Life and Times of Henry Lyme," with a shocking twist that sets up the final two arcs!

o The AV Club's best series of 2013!

o This issue is the perfect jumping-on point for new readers!

o Retailers, see your order form for a special offer.


"Matt Kindt is a storyteller so fully in control of his gifts that his graphic novels read like quietly compelling arguments for the comics medium's narrative potential."-NPR

"There's espionage and conspiracy for the thriller seekers, and mind control, loquacious dolphins and reality corkscrewing like taffy for fans of Lost, Fringe, and The Prisoner."-New York Times
In Shops: Jul 30, 2014
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
No One is Above the Law Of RoboCop

RoboCop, Detroit's pop culture phenomenon, returns with an all-new series from BOOM! Studios this April! It's a chilling view of the future where justice is crowdsourced, set 30 years after the events of the landmark original RoboCop film.