DAY MEN #1 (2ND PTG)
BOOM! STUDIOS
DAY MEN #1 (2ND PTG)
MAY138392
(W) Matt Gagnon, Michael Alan Nelson (A/CA) Brian Stelfreeze
From BOOM! Entertainment. For thousands of years, the world has been controlled by the "50 Families" a secret network of vampire covens engaged in timeless contests of power. But when the sun rises, the vampires are forced to employ the services of a human who acts as their daytime fixer ... Trained for centuries to be the mortal soldiers employers, the Day Men go forth at sunrise, alone into the world, to do the bidding of their sleeping benefactors. Written by Matt Gagnon (Freelancers) & Michael Alan Nelson (Supergirl, Hexed) and drawn by industry legend Brian Stelfreeze, Day Men is a sexy, action-packed epic perfect for fans of American Vampire and True Blood! Scheduled in stores 08/14/13. (6679)
In Shops: Aug 14, 2013
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Bernie Wrightson Art Book Coming From Hermes Press

Bernie Wrightson’s extensive design work for the Gang of Seven Animation Studio, while known, has never been documented until now with the creation of this new in-depth monograph that utilizes the archives of the studio.