JOURNEY INTO MYSTERY #654 NOW
MARVEL COMICS
MAY130653
(W) Kathryn Immonen (A) Valerio Schiti (CA) Jeff Dekal
• Bad enough that Sif and Beta Ray Bill had to battle inappropriate thoughts but now their smashed up space station is attacking them!
•  It's all swords and hammers on deck as allies start to mutate, dead exes arise and the mysterious Ark ship gives up its sinister secrets!
•  All systems are $%^#!
In Shops: Jul 24, 2013
SRP: $2.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.