THOR #602 2ND PTG DJURDJEVIC VAR (PP #875)
MARVEL COMICS
MAY098090
(W) J. Michael Straczynski (A/CA) Marko Djurdjevic
by J. Michael Straczynski & Marko Djurdjevic; variant cover by Djurdjevic
From Marvel Comics.
The cataclysmic, catastrophic events of Thor #600 have rocked Asgard. What unexpected way do his true friends figure out to help him? And what could possibly be the next step in the devious Loki's sinister schemes and machinations? Scheduled to ship on 07/29/09. (161)
In Shops: Jul 29, 2009
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.