Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Jim Woodring, Various (A) Art Wetherell, Various (CA) Ken Kelly
The omnibus series collecting the Legends continuity of Star Wars continues, this time featuring the greatest villains of the original Star Wars trilogy!
Darth Vader and Boba Fett: enemies and allies! The Empire rules the galaxy, but Vader schemes for even greater power - and strikes a deal with the deadly bounty hunter that will have unexpected consequences for them both! But Boba Fett is more than a means to an end: Whether becoming an enemy of the Empire, being framed for murder or dealing with sins of his past, every mission will be dealt with - on his own terms! Plus: Meet Starkiller, Vader's secret apprentice! Young Leia Organa joins her father in the formation of a rebellion! And crimelord Jabba the Hutt deals with bartering, backstabbing, betrayal...and Han Solo!

COLLECTING: Star Wars: Jabba the Hutt - The Gaar Suppoon Hit (1995) 1, Star Wars: Jabba the Hutt - The Hunger of Princess Nampi (1995) 1, Star Wars: Jabba the Hutt - The Dynasty Trap (1995) 1, Star Wars: Jabba the Hutt - Betrayal (1996) 1, Free Comic Book Day 2012: Star Wars, Star Wars: Boba Fett - Enemy of the Empire (1999) 1-4, Star Wars: Agent of the Empire - Iron Eclipse (2011) 1-5, Star Wars: Agent of the Empire - Hard Targets (2012) 1-5, Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (2008), Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II (2010), Star Wars: Blood Ties (2010) 1-4, Star Wars: Blood Ties - Boba Fett Is Dead (2012) 1-4, Star Wars: Empire (2002) 1-4; material from Star Wars Tales (1999) 7, 11, 15-16, 18-20; A Decade of Dark Horse (1996) 2

Rated T
In Shops: Dec 11, 2024
SRP: $125.00
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.