Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Tom DeFalco, Various (A) Deodato Studios, Various (CA) Mike Deodato
Thor is gone! Asgard has been destroyed! Its gods are scattered across the Earth, living mortal lives with no memory of their past selves. Can Sif, Balder, Ulik the Troll, the Warriors Three, the Enchantress and the other Lost Gods discover the truth about themselves in time to stop the world-destroying plot of Seth, the Egyptian god of death? Plus: Brunnhilde the Valkyrie is a legend reborn - but is destined to face the deepest depths of D'Spayre! And stripped of his immortal powers and grieving for his lost allies Thor and the Avengers, Hercules struggles to find his place in the mortal world. But when Ares, god of war, plots to plunge Earth into the Dark Ages once more, the Prince of Power is drawn back into the fray! Collecting JOURNEY INTO MYSTERY (1996) #503-513 and #-1, VALKYRIE (1997) #1, HERCULES AND THE HEART OF CHAOS (1997) #1-3.
Rated T
In Shops: Jun 12, 2024
SRP: $44.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.