Mobile Menu Toggle

GETTING DIZZY TP

BOOM! STUDIOS
MAR220793
(W) Shea Fontana (A/CA) Celia Moscote
Dizzy wants to be the best! But with everything she's tried, including roller skating, this teen can only achieve one thing-disaster.

Just when she's about to give up, interdimensional creatures called the Negatrixes attack, forcing her to take up the mantle of 'Burb Defender! But if she wants to save the world, she's going to have to assemble the coolest skating crew the 'Burbs have ever seen.

From New York Times bestselling author Shea Fontana (DC Super Hero Girls, Wonder Woman Rebirth) and acclaimed artist Celia Moscote (Juliet Takes Breath) comes an aspirational story, perfect for fans of Save Yourself! and Rollergirl, that reveals a true hero is nothing without her friends.

Collects the complete Getting Dizzy #1-4.
In Shops: Jul 13, 2022
SRP: $14.99
Page 1 Page 2
Click to View PREVIEWS Prevue
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here

Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.