PIZZA AND TACO YA GN VOL 01 WHOS THE BEST
RANDOM HOUSE BOOKS YOUNG READE
MAR202054
(W) Stephen Shaskan (A) Stephen Shaskan
The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings... but only one of them can be the best, right? Is it Pizza or Taco? The question is debatable! They both love water slides. They both are friends with Hot Dog and Hamburger. In fact, maybe they should have a debate and get their friends to vote for who's the best! Can their friendship survive the race for top spot on the popularity food chain? Cast your vote! This hilarious young graphic novel with chapters will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 4-7 and bolster their reading confidence. Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book up and be hungry for more!
In Shops: Jun 24, 2020
SRP: $9.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here