SON OF HITLER HC (MR)
IMAGE COMICS
MAR180612
(W) Anthony Del Col, Geoff Moore (A/CA) Jeff McComsey
What if someone told you your biological father was the most evil man alive? In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she secretly tracks down this son to recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father - and assassinate him. But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga... A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Inglourious Basterds and the works of John Le Carre, this Image Comics graphic novel exploring one of the war's greatest legends is by acclaimed writer Anthony Del Col (Assassin's Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling illustrator Jeff McComsey (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer Geoff Moore. A story so wild it could only be true... maybe...
In Shops: Jun 20, 2018
SRP: $24.99
Click to View
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Unnatural #12 Sells Out and Goes Back to Print

Unnatural #12 by Mirka Andofo will be rushed back to print in order to keep up with increasing customer demand. This second printing features new cover artwork by Andolfo.