GREEN HORNET LEGACY #37
DYNAMITE
MAR131034
(W) Jai Nitz (A) Jethro Morales (CA) Stephen Sadowski
The worst blizzard in fifty years has Century City snowed in.  Little food, no power, and deadly weather would be bad enough for the scared citizens, but an army of undead creatures stalking the streets makes things worse.  Can the emerald insect save the city when he's a dead man himself?  Can the Green Hornet rise again, or will he be dragged back into the grave?  Undead action by Jai Nitz and Jethro Morales!
In Shops: May 29, 2013
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.