FLY ON THE WALL HYBRID NOVEL (RES)
HENRY HOLT
JUL201234
(W) Remy Lai (A) Remy Lai
In this hilarious middle-grade graphic novel/prose hybrid for fans of Jerry Craft, Terri Libenson, and Shannon Hale, an overprotected boy embarks on a (forbidden) journey to prove his independence. Henry Khoo's family treats him like a baby. He's forbidden from going anywhere without his sister/bodyguard. His (former) best friend knows to expect his mom's interrogation when Henry's allowed to hang out at her house. And he definitely can't take an international flight by himself! But that's exactly Henry's plan. After the family's trip to Singapore is canceled, Henry decides he doesn't want to be cooped up with his family. Determined to prove his independence, Henry embarks on the greatest adventure ever... hoping it won't turn into the greatest disaster ever.
In Shops: Sep 16, 2020
SRP: $16.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here