INVESTIGATORS GN VOL 02 TAKE THE PLUNGE
FIRST SECOND BOOKS
JUL201190
(W) John Patrick Green (A) John Patrick Green (CA) John Green
Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery - and a BIG mess - in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man!
In Shops: Sep 23, 2020
SRP: $9.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here

Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.