(W) Lester Dent, Kenneth Robeson, Will Murray (A) Paul Orban (CA) Emery Clarke
DOC SAVAGE Volume 69: "The Munitions Master" & "The King of Terror"
The pulp era's greatest superman returns in thrilling tales of international intrigue by Harold A. Davis and Lester Dent writing as "Kenneth Robeson." First, with the world on the brink of global war, its leaders order the arrest of Doc Savage when "The Munitions Master" frames the Man of Bronze for the grotesque "burning death" that has decimated France's military. Then, after narrowly escaping an assassination attempt, Doc Savage is abducted to the South Pacific where a bizarre plot is being hatched! This classic pulp reprint showcases both original color pulp covers by Emery Clarke and the classic interior illustrations by Paul Orban, with historical commentary by Will Murray, author of 12 Doc Savage novels.  
In Shops: Oct 23, 2013
SRP: $14.95
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
No One is Above the Law Of RoboCop

RoboCop, Detroit's pop culture phenomenon, returns with an all-new series from BOOM! Studios this April! It's a chilling view of the future where justice is crowdsourced, set 30 years after the events of the landmark original RoboCop film.