Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Neil Gaiman, Cullen Bunn, Andy Clarke, Francesco Francavilla, Bill Willingham, Jim Starlin, Marguerite Bennett, Paul Jenkins, Mike Carey, Andrew Robinson, Charles Vess, Brian Azzarello, Frank Tieri, Michael Gaydos, Joe Pruett, Marc Guggenheim, Aaron Douglas, Richard Starkings (A) Michael Zulli, Leila Leiz, Andy Clarke, Francesco Francavilla, Travis Moore, Phil Hester, Kevin Mellon, Hoyt Silva, Dalibor Talajic, Stipe Kalajzic, Szymon Kudranski, Andrew Robinson, Charles Vess, Toni Fejzula, Joe Eisma, Michael Gaydos, Cliff Richards, Laci, Sarah DeLaine, Will Sliney (CA) John Cassaday
AfterShock Comics continues to push boundaries by presenting its very first anthology collection featuring a slew of today's top writers and artists. Presented in the European Album format (same as the recent Animosity: the Rise hardcover for LCSD), this handsome hardcover features the creative talents of Neil Gaiman, Michael Zulli, Charles Vess, Michael Gaydos, Andy Clarke, Andrew Robinson, Mike Carey, Jim Starlin, Phil Hester, Paul Jenkins, Dalibor Talajic, Bill Willingham, Travis Moore, Brian Azzarello, Francesco Francavilla, Cullen Bunn, Marc Guggenheim, Marguerite Bennett, Frank Tieri, Brian Stelfreeze and more! Cover art by John Cassaday! From the multiple Eisner and Havery Award-nominated editor of the classic Negative Burn anthology series.
In Shops: Apr 11, 2018
SRP: $34.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click Cookie Policy.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.