MIRACLEMAN #4
MARVEL COMICS
JAN140740
(W) Alan Moore (A) Garry Leach (A/CA) Alan Davis
• Origins and revelations bring the first chapter in the MIRACLEMAN saga to its shocking conclusion!
•  An unexpected ally leads Miracleman to Project Zarathustra, the site of the secret British operation that gave birth to the Miracleman Family.
•  After last issue's battle, the Warpsmiths regroup to mourn their dead in "Ghostdance."
•  Including material originally presented in WARRIOR #9-11 and A1 #1, plus bonus material.
In Shops: Mar 26, 2014
SRP: $4.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.