FANTASTIC FOUR #2 ANMN
MARVEL COMICS
JAN140725
(W) James Robinson (A) Karl Kesel (A/CA) Leonard Kirk
"THE FALL OF THE FANTASTIC FOUR" PART 2
•  Manhattan is under attack by a monstrous killer swarm from a corrupted pocket universe, and in order to defeat it the FANTASTIC FOUR will need all their courage, powers and skill...as well as those of every other hero in New York!
•  But to attain final victory one of the First Family will must make a TERRIBLE SACRIFICE!
•  And so the first strings are pulled and the first pieces are put in place...
•  ...On the Fantastic Four's DOWNFALL!
In Shops: Mar 12, 2014
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.