THEORY OF MAGIC #2 NEW PRINTING
ROTHIC
FEB181735
(W) J.P. Roth (A/CA) Sabine Rich
A princess of firelight and next in line for the Seelie throne, Selyara is a girl who wants only freedom. She is beautiful, small, freckled and frail. Given no protection, she must face three days in human form, alone and survive being captured by the Unseelie. Trained as a blood hunter, Lore captures Selyara, but is instantly mystified and drawn to her. He must now decide between his loyalty to his own queen or saving this strange, magical girl, fast becoming more precious to him than any immortal blood.
In Shops: Apr 11, 2018
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.