FANTASTIC FOUR #2 2ND PTG KIRK VAR ANMN (PP #1120)
MARVEL COMICS
FEB148096
(W) James Robinson (A) Karl Kesel (A/CA) Leonard Kirk
From Marvel Comics. "The Fall of the Fantastic Four" Part 2 -- Manhattan is under attack by a monstrous killer swarm from a corrupted pocket universe, and in order to defeat it the Fantastic Four will need all their courage, powers and skill ... as well as those of every other hero in New York! But to attain final victory one of the First Family will must make a terrible sacrifice! And so the first strings are pulled and the first pieces are put in place ... on the Fantastic Four's downfall! Scheduled to ship 04/23/14. (161)
In Shops: Apr 23, 2014
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.