SCOOBY DOO WHERE ARE YOU #44
DC COMICS
FEB140274
(W) Matthew K. Manning, Paul Kupperberg (A) Robert Pope, Scott McRae, Roberto Barrios, Horacio Ottolini
The gang is trying to take a nice, peaceful vacation at an island resort, but the Jabberwocky infestation at the nature preserve next door isn't making that easy! Shaggy and Scooby could be scared off by red-eyed monsters with lion-like paws, unless Velma's keen eye for clues puts an end to the mysterious beasts!
In Shops: Apr 09, 2014
SRP: $2.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.