UNCANNY X-FORCE #7 THOR GOES HOLLYWOOD VAR
MARVEL COMICS
FEB110630
(W) Rick Remender (A) Esad Ribic (CA) Michael Del Mundo
Written by RICK REMENDER
Penciled by ESAD RIBIC
Cover by ESAD RIBIC
Thor Goes Hollywood Variant by MIKE DEL MUNDO
Deathlok Nation: part 3
The hordes of the Deathlok Nation continue to flood into our world, intent on killing Fantomex and protecting the super?soldier production facility known as The World...but why? With The World now infected by the Deathlok virus, and X-Force locked in heated battle with the most powerful warriors in the Marvel Universe, humanity's hopes rest in the hands of one man, but who is Weapon Infinity?!
32 PGS./Parental Advisory
In Shops: Apr 13, 2011
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.