(W) Maxwell Grant, Walter B. Gibson, Will Murray, Anthony Tollin (A) Tom Lovell, Earl Mayan (CA) Graves Gladney, George Rozen
The Master of Darkness proves that crime does not pay in two classic pulp novels by Walter Gibson! First, "Murder Every Hour" follows each time a murderer is caught - until it's finally time for The Shadow to ring in the midnight hour! Then, super-crimes are perpetrated with split-second precision by the minions of "The Time Master." Plus, the entire world will endlessly relive the same day's events unless The Shadow can reverse the incredible plot of "The Man Who Murdered Time" in a bizarre New Year's thriller from the Golden Age of Radio!
In Shops: Feb 12, 2014
SRP: $14.95
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
PREVIEWSworld's New Releases For 6/3/2020

PREVIEWSworld gives you your first look at the official list of products coming to your local comic shop on June 3rd! Among the titles is Dynamite's The Boys: Dear Becky, and much more!