SHIKIMORIS NOT JUST A CUTIE GN VOL 01
KODANSHA COMICS
AUG201812
(W) Keigo Maki (A/CA) Keigo Maki
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!     Shikimori and Izumi are high school sweethearts. They hold hands walking home from school, they flirt in the halls, they tease each other. But Shikimori knows what she wants, and how to get it, and she can turn from cutie to cool in an instant.
In Shops: Nov 04, 2020
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: A World Without Kirby

What would the world of comic books be like without Jack Kirby? Plus: Plus: non-binary Flash, Dune, the best final issues of a series, and our mandatory Mandalorian recap.