SHIKIMORIS NOT JUST A CUTIE GN VOL 01
KODANSHA COMICS
AUG201812
(W) Keigo Maki (A/CA) Keigo Maki
Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!     Shikimori and Izumi are high school sweethearts. They hold hands walking home from school, they flirt in the halls, they tease each other. But Shikimori knows what she wants, and how to get it, and she can turn from cutie to cool in an instant.
In Shops: Nov 04, 2020
SRP: $12.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: The Summer of '89

On #PWWLive, Cannon Doll-X returns! Plus: FIST OF THE NORTH STAR, Neil Gaiman tackles a new set of old gods, we remember the summer of 1989, and more!!


Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.