WHISPERING DARK #1
DARK HORSE COMICS
AUG180324
(W) Christofer Emgard (A/CA) Tomas Aira
An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now!

Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her-and freedom, of a sort.

o Emgård was a writer on Battlefield 1 and Star Wars Battlefront II!

o Aira was an artist on War Stories and Night of the Living Dead: Aftermath!
In Shops: Oct 24, 2018
SRP: $3.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Sneak Peek: Shadowman #8 from Valiant

Renowned writer Andy Diggle (Green Arrow: Year One) and high-octane artist Renato Guedes (Action Comics) return to heed the call of “RAG AND BONE” in Shadowman #8.