tr
CHLOE GN VOL 02 THE QUEEN OF HIGH SCHOOL
CHARMZ
AUG171900
(W) Greg Tessier (A/CA) Amandine
The adventures of Little Missy Chloe continue! Whether it's starting up her own blog, or being whisked away for a family ski vacation, Chloe is always finding new friends and worrying about how to hold on to old ones. Will Alex stay true even when he's at another school? For fans of Archie and The Babysitters Club, Chloe continues to delight readers with realistic tween struggles and gentle humor. Translated from the original French graphic novels, Chloe proves that the life and problems tweens face are universal.
In Shops: Dec 20, 2017
SRP: $9.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here