TYSON HESSE DIESEL GEAR SHIFT SPECIAL #1
BOOM! STUDIOS
AUG171350
(W) Tyson Hesse (A/CA) Tyson Hesse
Dee Diesel is back in this brand new special featuring the next chapter in her epic saga!
Dee, Rickets, and Bull go back under the clouds to help Bull's people in the aftermath of the attack on the capital. There, the trio discovers the wreckage of Peacetowne and reunites with old friends.
Perfect for fans of Amulet and The Legend of Korra!
In Shops: Oct 11, 2017
SRP: $4.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Diamond Announces Top Products for November 2017

DC Entertainment's Doomsday Clock #1 was November's best-selling comic book. Marvel Comics' Star Wars: Darth Vader Volume 1: Imperial Machine was the month's best-selling graphic novel. Marvel Comics was the month's top publisher in retailer dollars. DC Entertainment was the month's top publisher in units shipped to retailers.