TYSON HESSE DIESEL GEAR SHIFT SPECIAL #1
BOOM! STUDIOS
TYSON HESSE DIESEL GEAR SHIFT SPECIAL #1
AUG171350
(W) Tyson Hesse (A/CA) Tyson Hesse
Dee Diesel is back in this brand new special featuring the next chapter in her epic saga!
Dee, Rickets, and Bull go back under the clouds to help Bull's people in the aftermath of the attack on the capital. There, the trio discovers the wreckage of Peacetowne and reunites with old friends.
Perfect for fans of Amulet and The Legend of Korra!
In Shops: Oct 11, 2017
SRP: $4.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here