Mobile Menu Toggle

MASTERPLASTY ONESHOT

IMAGE COMICS
AUG140555
(W) James Harvey (A/CA) James Harvey
"A MODERN CLASSIC" - Ronald Wimberly, Prince of Cats, Black Dynamite.

A young man decides to leave his college girlfriend after getting a new medical technique which drastically modifies the physical appearance of the human body in ways both beautiful and hideous. Will changing the outside change what's within?

The cult online comic is finally available in print. The print debut of UK writer/artist JAMES HARVEY, beautifully illustrated in the tradition of Jamie Hewlett and Katsuhiro Otomo.
In Shops: Oct 01, 2014
SRP: $5.99
Download PREVIEWS Prevue
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here

Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.