SUPERMAN UNCHAINED #4 75TH ANNIV VAR ED BRONZE AGE
DC COMICS
AUG130219
(W) Scott Snyder (A) Jim Lee, Scott Williams, Dustin Nguyen (CA) Jos? Luis Garc?a-L?pez
Superman rushes to stop Ascension's attack and kicks off a huge battle with Wraith! Besieged on all sides, Superman has no choice but to call in some powerful friends...
In Shops: Nov 06, 2013
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.