by George Gladir, Kathleen Webb, & Stan Goldberg
"It's My Life": In the classic tradition of Archie stories that break down the "fourth panel," Archie ponders his existence as the star of comic book misadventures...or rather, what life could be like free from the constraints of the funny pages! Along the way, he imagines himself as a superhero, a manga character, and more! "Mean Girls": Move over, Lindsey - Betty has her own "mean girl" to deal with in the form of Veronica!
In Shops: Oct 19, 2005
SRP: $2.25
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
On PWW Live: The Summer of '89

On #PWWLive, Cannon Doll-X returns! Plus: FIST OF THE NORTH STAR, Neil Gaiman tackles a new set of old gods, we remember the summer of 1989, and more!!

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.