ANCIENT DREAMS #3 REISSUE ED
ROTHIC
APR171924
(W) J.P. Roth (A) Mike Krome, Dawn McTeigue (CA) Sabine Rich
Cara Wynter falls deeper into her nightmares, but Drake takes her into a beautiful dream.
In Shops: Aug 16, 2017
SRP: $3.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.