Mobile Menu Toggle


(W) Geoff Johns, Scott Snyder, Tom King, Peter J. Tomasi, Patrick Gleason, Greg Rucka, Joshua Williamson, Robert Venditti, Dan Abnett, Ben Percy, John Semper Jr., Sam Humphries, Bryan Hitch, Tim Seeley, Julie Benson, Shawna Benson, Simon Oliver, Scott Lobdell, Rob Williams, Christopher Priest, Steve Orlando, Keith Giffen, Dan Jurgens, Jody Houser, Marguerite Bennett, James TynionIV (A) Gary Frank, Ethan Van Sciver, Phil Jimenez, Matt Santorelli, Mikel Janin, Doug Mahnke, Jaime Mendoza, Matthew Clark, Sean Parsons, Liam Sharp, Carmine Di Giandomenico, Scot Eaton, Oscar Jimenez, Mark Morales, Otto Schmidt, Paul Pelletier, Sandra Hope, Tony Kordos, Ed Benes, Bryan Hitch, Daniel Henriques, Scott Hanna, Yanick Paquette, Brett Booth, Norm Rapmund, Claire Roe, Moritat, Dexter Soy, Philip Tan, Jonathan Glapion, Sandu Florea, Carlo Pagulayan, Jason Paz, Emanuela Lupacchino, Ray McCarthy, Scott Kolins, Jonboy Meyers, Ryan Sook, Andy MacDonald, Jamal Campbell, Stephen Byrne, Mirka Andolfo, Steve Epting (A/CA) Ivan Reis, Joe Prado
DC's Rebirth event began with a bang in June 2016, relaunching every DC hero from Aquaman to Wonder Woman! Now, the entire collection of REBIRTH specials are gathered in a massive new hardcover, expanded to add newer issues including BATWOMAN: REBIRTH #1, JUSTICE LEAGUE OF AMERICA: REBIRTH #1, DC REBIRTH HOLIDAY SPECIAL #1 and the one-shots starring the Atom, the Ray, Killer Frost and Vixen!  
In Shops: Sep 13, 2017
SRP: $99.99
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Search for a Comic Shop
Outside North America? Click here

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. To manage our use of cookies click here.
By clicking 'Accept & Continue' or closing this banner, you accept our use of cookies.