(W) Sean McKeever, Bryan Q. Miller (A) Yildiray Cinar (A/CA) Joe Bennett
  • Written by Bryan Miller and Sean McKeever
    Art and cover by Joe Bennett & Jack Jadson
        Thirty pages of story content! In the first feature, Wonder Girl's leadership is put to the test as the team faces the all-new Fearsome Five! In the debut of the 10-page co-feature, Ravager goes solo for the first time, continuing her descent into darkness begun in TERROR TITANS.
    On sale June 24   40 pg, FC, $3.99 US
    In Shops: Jun 24, 2009
    SRP: $3.99
    View All Items In This Series
  • Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
    Outside North America? Click here