In Comic Shops 3/19/2014: Sovereign #1



Publisher: Image Comics

(W) Chris Roberson
(A/Cover) Paul Maybury

An epic fantasy in the tradition of Game of Thrones, Sovereign is set in a world that once knew gods, demons, and magic, and to which all three are returning. The New York Times bestselling author Chris Roberson  joins artist Paul Maybury  to tell the story of masked undertakers facing the undead with swords, of civil wars and cultures in collision, of ancient threats emerging from the ashes of history to menace the future. Mature Readers.


Item Code: JAN140538                      In Shops: 3/19/2014                         Price: $2.99


Are you following PREVIEWSWorld on Twitter yet?

Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Bingo Love OGN Sent Back To Print

BINGO LOVE—the original graphic novel created and written by Tee Franklin, with art by Jenn St-Onge, colors by Joy San, and cover art by Genevieve FT—is being rushed back to print by Image Comics to keep up with overwhelming support from fans and retailers.