IMMORTAL HULK #25 2ND PTG ROSS VAR
MARVEL COMICS
SEP198630
(W) Al Ewing (A) Joe Bennett, German Garcia, Ruy Jose (CA) Alex Ross
In Shops: Dec 04, 2019
SRP: $5.99
View All Items In This Series
Follow Us Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Instagram Icon YouTube Icon Rss Feed Email
Outside North America? Click here
Interview: Chopping It Up About 'Slaughterhouse-Five' in the Year 2020

With Kurt Vonnegut's seminal anti-war story, Slaughterhouse-Five, Eisner Award-winning writer Ryan North (Unbeatable Squirrel Girl) and Eisner Award-nominated artist Albert Monteys (Universe!) translate a literary classic into comic book form in the tradition of A Wrinkle in Time and Fight Club 2.